Leadership Elections


Published by Admin

Categories: News

Released October 12, 2018

Following an exciting campaign season the Head Boy & Girl Elections have taken place at TMWS and we are now able to announce the head boy and girl team for 2018-2019.  Pictured are Head Boy, Ben Clark Deputy Head Boy Jake Norman.  Head Girl Lydia Melbourne and Deputy Head Girl Libby Ainley.

You May Also Like….

Skip to content