House Captain Elections

We have recently held the elections for our House Captains for this academic year.  Students gave speeches to their house assemblies and the whole school voted, following the result from returning officers the students pictured were duly elected to their position as House Captain.

Our House Captains are:

Representing Burlington,  Leah Page-Stott & Facundo Gomez
Representing Langdale, Jordan Bielby-Moss & Jack Moss
Representing Londesborough, Abbie Gordon & Oliver Winstanley
Representing Wicstun, Beth Sheard & Reece Hamilton

Students will stay in post until Easter 2016, when our next elections will be held.

Released October 8, 2015

You May Also Like….

Newsletter July 2024

Newsletter July 2024

Please read our latest newsletter for July telling you all about what we've been doing and what we can look forward to...

Vacancy – Site Manager Permanent

Vacancy – Site Manager Permanent

SITE MANAGER Scale Point 5A £26,873 (pay award £1,290 pending). 37 hours per week, full time Required September 2024....

Skip to content